top of page

Thu, 02 Dec

|

December 2021, January & February 2022

Winter Season Wild Moon Membership £60

Wild Moon Membership 3 Lunar Cycles December 2021, January & February 2022

Registration is Closed
See other events
Winter Season Wild Moon Membership £60
Winter Season Wild Moon Membership £60

Time & Location

02 Dec 2021, 00:00 – 28 Feb 2022, 00:00

December 2021, January & February 2022

Guests

About the Event

3 New Moon Circles

3 Full Moon Circles

Wild Hearts Moonthly - Inspiration, Journal Prompts & Moon Musings

Online Wild Hearts Book Club

Exclusive membership to our community network  - Wild Heart Shares

Advanced notice of any other gatherings, workshops, retreats from Wild Moon Rising

A recorded monthly Wild Woman Sound Healing Meditation

15% off Seasonal Gatherings

New Moon Circle Dates:

Thursday 2nd December or Sunday 5th December

Thursday 6th January or Sunday 9th January

Thursday 3rd February or Sunday 6th February

Full Moon Circle Dates:

Sunday 19th December 

Thursday 20th January

Thursday 17th February

Tickets

  • ThursdayWild Moon Membership

    £60.00
    +£1.50 service fee
    Sale ended
  • Sunday Wild Moon Membership

    £60.00
    +£1.50 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page